When you cancel your Pro subscription before the end of it's term, your membership will continue until the end of the period you paid for and will not renew.
For iOS:
You can cancel your subscription on your iOS device. Go to Settings>Apple ID>Subscriptions. Select the Shot Lister subscription - tap it to bring up the cancel option. Just be sure to log into the App store with the same Apple ID you used to purchase the subscription.
For MacOS:
Log into the Mac store from the dock of your computer using the same Apple ID you used to purchase the subscription. Scroll down to your Name at the bottom of the left hand side bar, click on it to open your account. This will bring up your Account Settings, open and scroll down to Subscriptions. This will bring up a list of all our Subscriptions. Click on Shot Lister to cancel your subscription.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article